Cross of Malta

Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States

Department of South Carolina


Cross of Malta

District 1   Berkeley, Dorchester, Charleston, Colleton, Beaufort, and Jasper counties.

District 2   Fairfield, Newberry, Saluda, Lexington, Richland, and Sumter counties.

District 4   Oconee, Pickens, Greenville, and Laurens counties.

District 5   York, Chester, Lancaster, and Kershaw counties.

District 6   Chesterfield, Marlboro, Darlington, Lee, and Florence counties.

District 7   Dillon, Marion, Horry, Clarendon, Williamsburg, and Georgetown counties.

District 8   Cherokee, Spartanburg and, Union counties.

District 9   Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Edgefield, Hampton, and Orangeburg counties.

| Home | | Department Officers | | Department Committes |

Return To Previous Page